Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"Alana provided such an amazing customer service and was in contact with me, an issue I had been dealing for more than half a year she resolved right away! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Alejandra Mejia

Alejandra Mejia

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Mejia
"Was very helpful and was able to assist with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Andy Smith

Andy Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Smith
"Great timely service! Very personable agent."
Profile photo of Bubba Monica

Bubba Monica

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Monica
"Absolutely amazing and quick help! Thank you so much for your fast support!"
Profile photo of A P (SilverSpark)

A P (SilverSpark)

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A P (SilverSpark)
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with the folks from Hank Gerdes for multiple years. Everyone from Magnolia to Parker have done a phenomenal job as my insurance company and I would recommend them to anyone from Family, friend, foe, and or stranger. They really go above & beyond. In a troubling times, they are the consistent, reliable partners you need. Thank y’all & God Bless! 🙏🏽✌🏽❤️✝️"
Profile photo of David Cooper

David Cooper

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cooper
"This is one of the few offices that you can speak with person in the office. They are always very helpful and don't mind taking the time to answer any questions I may have. Thank you for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Craig Randolph

Craig Randolph

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Randolph
"Magnolia and all of the staff have always been very courteous and helpful. Great service and good rates. I definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debra Poehling

Debra Poehling

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Poehling
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of James Lambert

James Lambert

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lambert
"Great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tina Benson

Tina Benson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Benson
"Alana H. Is amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Angela Alba

Angela Alba

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Alba
"Alana has been incredibly helpful with setting me up with a renter's policiy and auto insurance. I would highly recommend working with her at Hank Gerdes- State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Lloyd

Steven Lloyd

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lloyd
"I am relatively new to St Farm, but needed their help today. I did not have to go through a barrage of “press 1”, “press 2” for something else. I the phone was answered by someone and that someone helped me obtain what I needed spot on."
Profile photo of David Hyde

David Hyde

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hyde
"Friendly people!! Helpful to find the right coverage for you!!"
Profile photo of Christian Trudeau

Christian Trudeau

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Trudeau
"Provided great service. Shannara Combs-Waits was so nice to work with and provided great advice, policy building, and attentive step-by-step help. Thanks y'all"
Profile photo of javier rodriguez

javier rodriguez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javier rodriguez
"Everyone at State Farm was very helpful! Especially Alana she made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Baldemar Duarte

Baldemar Duarte

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baldemar Duarte
"Great Service, very friendly people!!"
Profile photo of Charly Simmons

Charly Simmons

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Simmons
"I've been a customer for several years and was up for renewal. Recent premium increases made me head to the office and adjust our policies. I received EXCELLENT customer service from Parker. He immediately listened and understood my concern and worked with me patiently to adjust the policy to exactly what I wanted. He also advised me on what to lookout for in the competitors quotes and what to ask. That helped me evaluate fairly and effectively. When I called in for ANOTHER question, Parker was busy; so Andrew stepped in and helped. Both agents spoke from the same knowledge and were consistent in their recommendations (good training and experience). I highly recommend Hank Gerdes State Farm group. They will be honest and take good care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Klier

Brandon Klier

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Klier
"Everyone I have spoken to here has been extremely helpful and supportive! Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kellen Gray

Kellen Gray

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Gray
"If it weren’t for Mike Burns, I wouldn’t have stayed with State Farm. He truly went above and beyond for our needs. Thank you, Mike!"
Profile photo of Andre Suissa

Andre Suissa

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Suissa
"Always on top of providing me COIs for my government clients"
Profile photo of Veronica Perez

Veronica Perez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Perez
"Muy amables y sobre todo hablan nuestro idioma"
Profile photo of john mouton

john mouton

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john mouton
"Magnolia is a wonderful person and was very helpful in getting us insured, home, cars and an umbrella policy. She saved us about $1300 over Travellers"
Profile photo of Julian Serda

Julian Serda

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Serda
"I really appreciate the quick and thorough response that Alana Harrison provided in regard to my request today."
Profile photo of Big Tom

Big Tom

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Tom
"Magnolia a very helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of Duke Togo

Duke Togo

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Togo
"Amazing team!!!!"