Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hank Gerdes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hank Gerdes

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marianna Dydek

Marianna Dydek

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nathan scott

nathan scott

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"John and Allison are always on the spot with answers to my questions!"
Profile photo of Judy T

Judy T

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"An amazing team at Hank Gerdes State Farm! I just got a fabulous discount on my auto insurance! So grateful that they are always looking out for me and my family!!"
Profile photo of Elvia Hurtado

Elvia Hurtado

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"A wonderful experience overall. Magnolia is always on top of things and responds within a timely matter. Always looking for a way to ensure we're saving money and feeling safe and secure!"
Profile photo of caravaggios Wolf

caravaggios Wolf

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Magnolia Baca is absolutely fantastic! Quick to assist with any issue, easy to speak with and always follows up."
Profile photo of Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency has done an excellent job of taking care of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new insurance company. Magnolia does an outstanding job of communicating and making sure that all our needs are met!"
Profile photo of Alex Czora

Alex Czora

February 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Magnolia Baca is a great agent. She has been my agent for many years now. Magnolia always has my best interest in mind. Very happy"
Profile photo of Amber Pierce

Amber Pierce

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Texan

Dan Texan

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good work ya'll !"
Profile photo of Marcos Calixto

Marcos Calixto

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Magnolia is an excellent person and helped us a lot"
Profile photo of Richard Velazquez

Richard Velazquez

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Rowland

David Rowland

December 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Team in the office is great. Helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs as we moved to Austin."
Profile photo of Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like to go to the office because the people are very friendly (Original) Megusta ir ala oficina por que las pesonas son muy amables"
Profile photo of Lisa Luera

Lisa Luera

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best decision my husband and I ever made!!! We saved so much money on car and house insurance and also refinanced one of our vehicles. Magnolia and Michelle are the best!!! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Janell Mayfield

Janell Mayfield

April 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Always helpful and knowledgeable about their product and company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Morphis

Michelle Morphis

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency! All of the people are amazing and helpful!"